6 August 2019 | Featured

ASM awarded Wolfchester ‘Winning Team’ prize at QR

Ashley Seward Motorsport has picked up the Wolfchester ‘Winning Team’ prize after another great round of carsales TCR Australia Series action at Queensland Raceway last weekend.

Team driver Dylan O’Keeffe completed the perfect day at the Ipswich circuit, winning both of Sunday’s races, plus a second place finish in Race 1 on Saturday.

The victory has sliced his series deficit to Hyundai’s Will Brown to 57 point with three rounds to go.

CLICK HERE for current series standings.

Wolfchester will award the top finishing car’s team a big gift pack at the end of each TCR Australia round.

CLICK HERE for more on Wolfchester.